The ory bar as an event location

Classics, signature drinks, aperitivi or highballs, the Ory menu includes what you want for an enjoyable evening – and then some. Our bartenders reliably surprise with creative new interpretations and thus constantly reinvent timeless classics.

Celebrate your occasion in a stylish ambience with excellent drinks. Whether it’s a birthday, a simple get-together or an evening with business partners, Ory Bar is the place to remember your event.

The Ory team will be happy to take care of your request and create an event with you according to your wishes.

Our Offer

The Ory Bar has an indoor and outdoor area that can be used separately. The former consists of a bar and hi-lounge complete with bar tables, a cozy lounge with tables and another area with DJ booth and high tables. The outdoor area includes a wonderful terrace, which is equipped with restaurant and lounge furniture. Depending on the occasion, the terrace bar can be opened, for example to serve the right aperitif.

For technical use, a wi-fi, DJ booth, microphone, lighting equipment and indoor sound equipment are available. The equipment of the location (bar tables, restaurant equipment and umbrellas) can be adapted to the occasion of the event. Of course, we provide the staff for kitchen, service and bar, including hostesses, technical advice, full service for decoration and event management.

Area

Seated

Walking

Ory bar
Ory Hi-Lounge
Ory Lounge
Ory terrace

13 pax
20 pax
36 pax
24 pax

80 pax

360° tour of the Ory Bar

Are you planning an event? Inquire now.

=

opening hours

Tue – Thu | 17:00 – 1:00
Friday | 17:00 – 2:00
Saturday | 15:00 – 02:00

+49 (89) 29 16 10 29

opening hours

Tue – Thu | 17:00 – 1:00
Friday | 17:00 – 2:00
Saturday | 15:00 – 02:00

+49 (89) 29 16 10 29

Die ory bar als Event Location

Ob Classics, Signature Drinks, Aperitivi oder Highballs: Die Ory Karte umfasst das, was man sich für einen angenehmen Abend wünscht – und noch ein bisschen mehr. Unsere Barkeeper überraschen zuverlässig mit kreativen Neuinterpretationen und erfinden so zeitlose Klassiker stets neu.

Feiern Sie Ihren Anlass in stilvollem Ambiente mit hervorragenden Drinks. Ob Geburtstag, ein simples Get-Together oder ein Abend mit Geschäftspartnern, in der Ory Bar wird Ihnen die Veranstaltung in Erinnerung bleiben.

Das Ory Team kümmert sich gerne um Ihre Anfrage und gestaltet mit Ihnen eine Veranstaltung ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Unser Angebot

Die Ory Bar verfügt über einen, separat nutzbaren, Innen- und Außenbereich. Ersteres besteht aus einer Bar und einer Hi-Lounge samt Stehtischen, einer gemütlichen Lounge mit Tischen und einem weiteren Bereich mit DJ Pult und Hochtischen. Der Außenbereich umfasst eine wundervolle Terrasse, welche mit Restaurant- und Loungemöbeln bestückt ist. Je nach Anlass, kann die Terrassenbar geöffnet werden, um beispielsweise den passenden Aperitif ausschenken.

Zur technischen Nutzung stehen ein W-Lan, DJ-Pult, Mikrofon, Lichttechnik und eine Indoor-Soundtechnik zur Verfügung. Die Ausstattung der Location (Stehtische, Restaurantausstattung und Schirme) kann dem Anlass der Veranstaltung angepasst werden. Selbstverständlich stellen wir das Personal für Küche, Service und Bar, inklusive Hostessen, Technikberatung, vollumfänglicher Service für Dekoration und Veranstaltungsleitung. 

Bereich

Seated

Walking

Ory Bar
Ory Hi-Lounge
Ory Lounge
Ory Terrasse

 

13 pax 
20 pax
36 pax
24 pax

80 pax

360° Rundgang der Ory Bar

Planen Sie eine Veranstaltung? Fragen Sie jetzt an.

Öffnungszeiten

So – Do | 17:00 – 1:00
Fr – Sa | 17:00 – 2:00

+49 (89) 588 054 570